A nodal point of professional intersection

Necstep is a Geneva-based head-hunting firm specializing in bringing together professionals and companies active in the banking and industry sector in Switzerland and around the world. Our main vocation is to serve as an interface between high value-added applicants and our clients looking for strongly qualified and motivated staff, from employee to top executive.

A long experience tied to a wide network

Our extended knowledge of these sectors allows us to give indications on the evolution trends of and the available offers on the recruiting market.

Thus, we make a pool of talents and high value-added personalities available to interested institutions in order to help them find the right candidate for their needs.


A stepping stone towards the next stage of your career

Specialists and senior executives
We help you evaluate and promote your high value-added talents with the companies that match best your profile and professional expectations. Our final goal is to help you reach the next stage of your career by putting you in touch with companies renowned for their vitality and their strength.

Students
We guide you on the right path to make your banking or industrial career take off.

 

Our Structure

Necstep is managed by Mr. Pascal Brechbuhler. He studied at Neuchatel University where he graduated in Political Sciences and Journalism. He spent his entire career – more than 15 years - in the banking sector: “allround” trainee and then credit officer, country manager with UBS, branch manager with Swiss Volksbank/CS, head of institutional business with Discount Bank & Trust Company, investment adviser for private bankers and independent asset managers with LODH. He knows in depth the various activities in a bank, from the back office to the front.

Miss Mickaëlle Pra studied at the ISEG in Lyon – France where she got a marketing and international business master. She is graduated in management engineering from EM Lyon and in US Business at UCSB - USA too. She began her career as a translator in Rhodia Group, then as a consultant in organization for the professional football team AS Saint Etienne, recruitment officer in charge of the construction field in a temporary agency, then she integrated the European Synchrotron Radiation Facility as communication officer and finally get the position of marketing coordinator for English sports centres group Holmes Place. She joined Necstep at the beginning of 2005. Her particular expertise fields are construction, IT and luxurious sector.

 

 

Necstep - Route Antoine-Martin 50A CH-1234 Vessy Tél. +41 76 595 40 42 info@necstep.ch

Un point de jonction professionnelle

Necstep est un cabinet genevois spécialisé dans la mise en relation des professionnels et des entreprises de la banque et de l’industrie. Notre principale vocation est de servir d’interface entre des professionnels à forte valeur ajoutée et nos clients à la recherche de personnel qualifié et motivé, de l’employé(e) au haut cadre.

Le nœud de l’action, une longue expérience et un large réseau

Notre connaissance étendue de ces secteurs nous permet d’indiquer les tendances et les offres disponibles sur le marché du recrutement.

Nous mettons ainsi à la disposition des entreprises intéressées un réservoir de talents et de personnalités à forte valeur ajoutée pour leur permettre d’y trouver le candidat répondant au plus près à leurs besoins.

Un tremplin vers la prochaine étape de votre carrière

Spécialistes et cadres bancaires
Nous mettons en avant vos connaissances techniques et/ou de management et vous aidons à évaluer et promouvoir vos talents à forte valeur ajoutée auprès des entreprises qui correspondent le mieux à votre profil et à vos aspirations professionnelles. Notre but final est de vous épauler pour atteindre l’étape suivante de votre carrière en vous mettant en relation avec des sociétés réputées pour leur dynamisme et leur solidité.

Jeunes diplômés
Sorti de l’Université ou d’une HES, vous cherchez à faire vos premières armes dans ce domaine professionnel. Nous vous conseillons et vous orientons afin de faire décoller votre carrière soit dans la banque-finance soit dans l’industrie.

Notre structure

Necstep est animé par M. Pascal Brechbuhler. Il a étudié à l’Université de Neuchâtel où il a obtenu une licence en Sciences Politiques et un Certificat de Journalisme. Il a effectué toute sa carrière dans la banque, affichant plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine : stage « allround » puis gestionnaire crédits – domestiques et internationaux – à l’UBS, chef de succursale BPS/CS, responsable de la clientèle institutionnelle de la Discount Bank & Trust Company, conseiller en investissement aux gérants privés et tiers gérants chez LODH. Il connaît de manière approfondie les métiers de la banque, tant au back office qu’au front.

Mademoiselle Mickaëlle Pra a suivi un cursus auprès de l’Institut Supérieur Européen de Gestion de Lyon où elle a obtenu une maîtrise en marketing et affaires internationales. Elle est également diplômée de l’Ecole de Management de Lyon par un DESS (Master) en ingénierie du management et de l’Université californienne de Santa Barbara en spécialité US Business. Elle a débuté sa carrière comme traductrice pour le groupe Rhodia, puis comme consultante en organisation auprès de l’équipe de football professionnelle AS Saint Etienne, comme chargée du secteur BTP dans l’intérim, puis comme Communication Officer du European Synchrotron Radiation Facility situé à Grenoble, enfin comme coordinatrice marketing pour la chaîne anglaise de centres sportifs Holmes Place. Elle a intégré le cabinet Necstep début 2005 avec notamment comme domaines d’intervention le BTP, l’informatique et le luxe.

 

 

Necstep - Route Antoine-Martin 50A CH-1234 Vessy Tél. +41 76 595 40 42 info@necstep.ch